Election Result for Wirral West Constituency on 6 May 2010

Declared: 05:05

Electorate: 55,050
Candidate Party Votes Cast
Turnout: 71.8% Majority: 2436
Phillip Leslie DAVIES Labour 14,290 
Philip William Barrington GRIFFITHS U.K. Independence 899 
David JAMES The Common Sense Party 321 
David Stanley KIRWAN Independent 506 
Esther MCVEY Conservative 16,726
Peter Timothy Clifford REISDORF Liberal Democrat 6,630 

Breakdown of votes cast in this Constituency

You need to upgrade your Flash Player
05:25 Wirral South Lab Hold
05:05 Wirral West Con Gain
04:45 Birkenhead Lab Hold
04:40 Wallasey Lab Hold