Election Result for Wallasey Constituency on 6 May 2010

Declared: 04:40

Electorate: 65,915
Candidate Party Votes Cast
Turnout: 63.4% Majority: 8507
Angela EAGLE* Labour 21,578
Leah FRASER Conservative 13,071 
Emmanuel MWABA Independent 107 
Steve PITT Liberal Democrat 5,693 
Derek Martin SNOWDEN U.K. Independence 1,205 


* Retiring MP (not necessarily this Constituency )

Breakdown of votes cast in this Constituency

You need to upgrade your Flash Player
05:25 Wirral South Lab Hold
05:05 Wirral West Con Gain
04:45 Birkenhead Lab Hold
04:40 Wallasey Lab Hold