Election Result for Birkenhead Constituency on 6 May 2010

Declared: 04:45

Electorate: 62,773
Candidate Party Votes Cast
Turnout: 56.6% Majority: 15395
Frank FIELD* Labour 22,082
Andrew Norman GILBERT Conservative 6,687 
Stuart Edward KELLY Liberal Democrat 6,554 


* Retiring MP (not necessarily this Constituency )

Breakdown of votes cast in this Constituency

You need to upgrade your Flash Player
05:25 Wirral South Lab Hold
05:05 Wirral West Con Gain
04:45 Birkenhead Lab Hold
04:40 Wallasey Lab Hold